Latest Products http://www.aspowersystem.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:06:28 +0530 en-us http://www.aspowersystem.in Electric Control Panels http://www.aspowersystem.in/electric-control-panels.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/electric-control-panels.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to power distribution panels, you dont want to compromise on quality and that is why our Electric Control Panels are created from scratch with high-quality materials that are durable and also sustainable. PLC Control Panel http://www.aspowersystem.in/plc-control-panel.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/plc-control-panel.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is creating PLC Control Panel that lives up to its reputation in terms of product finish and life. No one wants to settle for products of substandard quality and are prone to damage due to everyday wear and tear. Busbar Trunking System http://www.aspowersystem.in/busbar-trunking-system.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/busbar-trunking-system.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive and finely crafted Busbar Trunking Systems are available for fair prices. Not only do we manufacture and supply the same, we also export  this durable product. AC Drive http://www.aspowersystem.in/ac-drive.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/ac-drive.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to panels, you dont want to take any chances on the security front. That is why our AC Drives offer you with a premium finish and optimal security. DC Drive http://www.aspowersystem.in/dc-drive.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/dc-drive.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are your one-stop solution to take care of all your DC Drive requirements. All the products we manufacture go through a range of testing procedures to ensure that grade of the materials is not compromised with. Motor Control Panel http://www.aspowersystem.in/motor-control-panel.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/motor-control-panel.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a Motor Control Panel anywhere across India, then we offer you with a one-stop solution. We are not only manufacturers and suppliers but also exporters of power systems. Turnkey Electrical Project http://www.aspowersystem.in/turnkey-electrical-project.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/turnkey-electrical-project.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A distribution board (also known as panelboard, breaker panel, or electric panel) is a component of an electricity supply system that divides an electrical power feed into subsidiary circuits, while providing a protective fuse or circuit breaker for each circuit in a common enclosure. Distribution Panels http://www.aspowersystem.in/distribution-panels.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/distribution-panels.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Distribution Panels is manufactured by using high grade raw material as per industrial requirements. Our range of Distribution Panels is available in different ratings along with bakelite as well as porceline fuse units. These are acknowledged for the following distinguishing attributes: High flexibility and cost-effectiveness High level of availability High flexibility Integrated safety Increased cost-effectiveness AMF Control Panels http://www.aspowersystem.in/amf-control-panels.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/amf-control-panels.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts are engaged in offering qualitative auto main failure (AMF) panels that operates among grid supply and DG supply. Our range is widely used to supply emergency power in case of main power failure. Besides, AMF panels are well known for their efficiency. Working process: When the grid supply is on, the DG is reserved, however as if the grid supply fails, the grid breaker trips and the DG sets are automatically switch on & DG breakers closes and the supply is restored. After this, DG breakers trip and grid breaker closes & the supply is again restored. After cooling time, the DG sets are switched off. Some of the salient features of our range are as follows: Efficient Versatile application areas Feeder Pillars Panels http://www.aspowersystem.in/feeder-pillars-panels.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/feeder-pillars-panels.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Feeder Pillars Panels that are extensively applicable for process control applications in sugar industry, paper industry, cement industry, food industry, chemical industry & pumping applications. These are manufactured by using high grade raw material and are available up to 6400 Amps. Meter Control Panels http://www.aspowersystem.in/meter-control-panels.htm http://www.aspowersystem.in/meter-control-panels.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering meter panels and meter boxes that comprises electric meter and main electrical breaker panel. Our range is acknowledged for easy installation, durability and is widely used in home, offices, hospitals and schools. These are capable of measuring current, voltage frequency, active and reactive power.